

# INDIAN RADIOLOGICAL & IMAGING ASSOCIATION



M.P. STATE CHAPTER 2022

President

Dr. Pankaj Yadav

C/O Saral Diagnostic Solution Amkho Bus Stand, Kampoo, Lashkar, Gwalior E-mail : pankajrad71@yahoo.com M. : +91-9425119587 Honorable Secretary

Dr. Chandra Prakash

Saral Diagnostic Center H-10, Kamla Park, VIP Road, Bhopal-462001 E-mail : drchandraprakashradiologist@gmail.com M. : +91-9827827329

Date 10/10/2022

#### **Immediate Past President**

Dr. Durgesh Rathi, Indore

### **President Elect**

Dr. Shweta Nagar, Indore

#### **Treasurer**

Dr. Prem S. Tripathi, Indore

### Vice president

Dr. Govindra Mujalda, Khargone Dr. Abhijit Patil, Bhopal

### **Chairmen Women Wing**

Dr Anuradha Dafal, Bhopal

### **Joint Secretary**

Dr. Kamlesh Talesra, Bhopal Dr. Deval Sharma, Jabalpur

### **Central Council Member**

Dr. Arvind Jain, Jabalpur

Dr. Rajendra k. Sodani, Indore

Dr. Shailesh Lunawat, Bhopal

Dr. Vijay K. Verma, Bhopal

### **Executive Council Member**

Dr. Anil Tiwari, Sagar

Dr. Nitin Khantal, Bhopal

Dr. Puneet Saxena, Bhopal

Dr. Rishikant Dubey, Hoshangabad

Dr. Rahul Sharma, Rewa

Dr. Virendra Pamecha, Ujjain

### Yuwa wing

Dr. Akanksha Baghel, Harda

No- IRIA MP State/president elect 2023

To,

All the Emeritus/life/acting members IRIA MP State branch

Ref- Election of the President elect IRIA MP State branch for the year 2023

As per the Law and Rules of the association. Nomination for the office of the President elect of IRIA MP State branch for the year - 2023 are here by invited and should reach the undersigned by 25-10- 2021. To nominate a member of the association for the office of the president elect, who will be installed as the President of the IRIA MP State branch.

The nomination must reach the office of the secretary at address Dr. Chandra Prakash, H- 10, Saral Diagnostic Center, kamla park, opposite to cable stay bridge, VIP road, Bhopal, 462001 by registered post under a sealed cover mentioning 'nomination for election' along with the written consent of the candidate and a demand draft of INR 1000/- as a non-refundable fee favoring "Indian Radiological & Imaging Association MP state chapter" payable at Indore.

Nomination received after the date, without written consent of the candidate, without stipulated fee or hand delivered shall not be considered.



# INDIAN RADIOLOGICAL & IMAGING ASSOCIATION



M.P. STATE CHAPTER 2022

## President Dr. Pankaj Yadav

C/O Saral Diagnostic Solution Amkho Bus Stand, Kampoo, Lashkar, Gwalior E-mail : pankajrad71@yahoo.com M. : +91-9425119587

### Honorable Secretary Dr. Chandra Prakash

Saral Diagnostic Center H-10, Kamla Park, VIP Road, Bhopal-462001 E-mail : drchandraprakashradiologist@gmail.com M. : +91-9827827329

### **Immediate Past President**

Dr. Durgesh Rathi, Indore

### **President Elect**

Dr. Shweta Nagar, Indore

### **Treasurer**

Dr. Prem S. Tripathi, Indore

### Vice president

Dr. Govindra Mujalda, Khargone Dr. Abhijit Patil, Bhopal

### **Chairmen Women Wing**

Dr Anuradha Dafal, Bhopal

### **Joint Secretary**

Dr. Kamlesh Talesra, Bhopal Dr. Deval Sharma, Jabalpur

### **Central Council Member**

Dr. Arvind Jain, Jabalpur

Dr. Rajendra k. Sodani, Indore

Dr. Shailesh Lunawat, Bhopal

Dr. Vijay K. Verma, Bhopal

### **Executive Council Member**

Dr. Anil Tiwari, Sagar

Dr. Nitin Khantal, Bhopal

Dr. Puneet Saxena, Bhopal

Dr. Rishikant Dubey, Hoshangabad

Dr. Rahul Sharma, Rewa

Dr. Virendra Pamecha, Ujjain

### Yuwa wing

Dr. Akanksha Baghel, Harda

Pro forma for your reply and time schedule of the election procedure is appended below.

- 1. Last date for receiving the nomination 30 oct.2022
- 2. Last date for withdrawal of nomination 07 Nov. 2022
- 3. Ballot paper posting on or before `14 Nov. 2022
- 4. Last date for receiving the marked ballot paper 19 Dec. 2022 upto 17.00 hrs
- 5. Counting of ballot paper in will be done during the side lines of state annual conference at Gwalior tentatively on 07-8 January. 2023. Exact date and time will be intimated with ballot papers.
- 6. Declaration of results in the GBM in IRIA M P state conference at Gwalior . The venue and detail program will we announced soon.



Dr. Chandra Prakash (MD, FICR) Secretory IRIA MP State